Justin and Irish: The Fallin' Series

Welcome graphic


This series features Justin and Irish. The first story was totally original and based off of a dream I had about Justin and I, back in 2000. I wrote it in my old dream journal. Irish's character (whom I own) is based of me.

Story One: Forget Me Not

Story Two: Nothing But My Broken Heart

Story Three: Amazed